Bracket2017 copyBracket2017L copy

Usernameapinkybitinsaneinfernape Email:magicjellybean32@gmail.com

apinkybitinsaneinfernape copy

Username: Archie Email:nickersontravis.93@gmail.comArchie copy

Username: AWildRattata Email:wildcard00@outlook.com

AWildRattata copy

Username: Beaverla Email:beaverla@gmail.com

beaverla copy

Username: Bigby Email:bigbyvgc@gmail.com

bigby copy

Username: br00tal Email:battledylanj@gmail.com

br00tal copy

Username: Brocefus Email:vioten712@gmail.com

bocefus copy

Username: Brownman1 Email:garciaemilio1024@gmail.com

Brownman1

Username: Capt.Gravy Email:Lucasp226@gmail.com

Captgravy copy

Username: Darkcow77 Email:DLspacecow@gmail.com

spacecow copy

Username: Dooley Email:Dooleymtv@gmail.com

Dooley copy

Username: DrShamu Email: pucltournament@gmail.com

DrShamu copy

Username: geo44241 Email:gfoss102@gmail.com

geo44241

Username: Hanakane Email:j.guevara.casal@gmail.com

Hanakane copy

Username: J3di DJ Email:ZarinDarin@yahoo.com

J3di DJ copy

Username: JacenSketch Email:the.hidden.me@gmail.com

JacenSketch

Username: LoudEEL Email:louisdeal@yahoo.com

LoudEEL copy

Username: Mr. Maximus Email:calvinmaximusjackson@aol.com

Maximus

Username: ozzy5629 Email:osbornek5629@gmail.com

ozzy5629

Username: R.Sigma Email:ryu_sigma@yahoo.com

R copy

Username: Rocket Agent Damian Email: damian.jessup@icloud.com

Rocket Agent Damian

Username: RottedMushroom Email:greenragedragon@yahoo.com

Rottedmushroom

Username: ryusei Email:ryusei88jm@gmail.com

Ryusei copy

Username: Scron Email:bscron@gmail.com

Scron

Username: SentientPokeball Email:mdarou2005@gmail.com

Sentient Pokeball copy

Username: Thatch Email:puclpodcast@gmail.com

Thatch

Username: TheBritishGent Email:Jimbobdronfield@hotmail.co.uk

TheBritishGent

Username: TheFluffiestWhimsicott Email:the.fluffiest.whimsicott@gmail.com

TheFluffiestWhimsicott copy

Username: TheLoanRanger Email:theloanranger117@gmail.com

Theloanranger copy

Username: TyrantReaper Email:michealstevejohnson@gmail.com

TyrantReaper

Username: Wavebomber Email:Scottpicciuolo@yahoo.com

Wavebomber copy

Username: Winmor Email:elson_mark@hotmail.com

winmor